Contacto

Contacto Sucursales

Av. Insurgentes Sur 1800, Col. Florida C.P. 01030, México D.F. Teléfono: 01 (55) 6273-5542 em@il: insurgentes2@wingsfactory.com.mx em@il: insurgentes@wingsfactory.com.mx

Av. Canal de Miramontes 2960, Parque Alameda del Sur, 04929 Ciudad de México, D.F.
Tel: (55) 7092-1727 y 25
miramontes@wingsfactory.com.mx

Paseo Ventura, local R-13, Av. Insurgentes esq. Paseo de las Américas, 55075, Ecatepec de Morelos, Estado de México.

Sucursal Jardines Prol. Zaragoza 99, Pza Jardines, Col. Jardines de la Hacienda C.P. 76180, Queretaro, Queretaro. Teléfono: 01 (442) 193-5061


Sucursal Constituyentes Av. Constituyentes 119 Oriente Col. Carretas, Querétaro, Querétaro Teléfono: 01 (442) 248-2735 em@il: queretaro@wingsfactory.com.mx

Ubicación. Horacio 253-H, Col. Polanco CP 11570, México D.F. Teléfono: (55) 4334-7171 em@il: polanco@wingsfactory.com.mx

Ubicación.
Cerrada de Guaymas 33, Col. Roma Norte, CP 06700, Ciudad de México, CDMX.

Tel: 01 tel: (55) 2155-2488

em@il: roma@wingsfactory.com.mx

Plaza Galerias Salamanca Faja de oro 1502 Col. Los Rangeles CP. 36749 Salamanca, Guanajuato. Teléfono: 01 (464) 126-9342 em@il: salamanca@wingsfactory.com.mx

Av. Sta. Margarita 5184, Plaza Zenter, C.P. 45136. Zapopan, Jalisco. Teléfono: 01 (33) 1371-4547 em@il: gdl@wingsfactory.com.mx

Tamaulipas 136, Col. Condesa, C.P. 06140, México D.F.
Tel: 01 (55) (55) 2454-0642
condesa@wingsfactory.com.mx

Av. Paseo de Las Palmas 555, Lomas de Chapultepec V Secc, 11000 Ciudad de México, D.F. Tel. (55) 5540-3785

palmas@wingsfactory.com.mx

Plaza Básica Abastos. Eje 5 Sur (Av. Leyes de Reforma) 34 C.P. 09040 Iztapalapa, Distrito Federal, México.
Tel: 55 5694-6830
iztapalapa@wingsfactory.com.mx

Avenida Baja Velocidad 1201 (lateral de Tollocan), Colonia San Jerónimo Chicahualco, Metepec, Estado de México, Plaza Portal Metepec, Local No 7

Tel 722-2169880
metepec@wingsfactory.com.mx

Ubicación. Av. de Las Fuentes 571, Jardines del Pedregal, Álvaro Obregón, 01900 Ciudad de México, CDMX. Tel: (55) 5087-3090 em@il: pedregal@wingsfactory.com.mx

Av. 10 Norte esq. Calle 26 Norte, Fiesta Inn. C.P. 77720, Playa del Carmen, Quintana Roo.

Tel: 01 (984) 147-3876

playadelcarmen@wingsfactory.com.mx

Calle José María Castorena No. 470, Del. Cuajimalpa, Col. Cuajimalpa, 05000 Ciudad de México, CDMX

Tel. (55) 5801 7568.
cuajimalpa@wingsfactory.com.mx

Pabellón Cumbres Cancún, Local 5, Blvd. Luis Donaldo Colosio MZA 1 LTE 4, SM 310, Benito Juárez, 77500 Cancún, QROO

Tel: 01 998 882 0084

cancun@wingsfactory.com.mx

Contacto Coorporativo

Orlando Otero / ootero@wingsfactory.com.mx / Tel. (55) 2454-0643

Ramón Becerra / rbecerra@wingsfactory.com.mx / Tel. (55) 5109-0604

Iván Orloff / ivan@wingsfactory.com.mx / Tel. (55) 2454-0643

Marcos Palacios / mpalacios@wingsfactory.com.mx / Tel. (55) 2454-0643

Huguette Bear / mercadotecnia@wingsfactory.com.mx / Tel. (55) 2454-0645